<< back

Soft Machine, Led Bib, Partisans, Empirical and More for Next Season at Jazz Steps!

GIgs lined-up for the coming season:

Brandon Allen Quartet - Thursday 29 August 8pm;

Georgia Mancio/Kate Williams Quartet - Thursday 12 September 8pm

Partisans - Thursday 26 September 8pm

Quentin Collins Sextet - Thursday 10 October 8pm

Soft Machine - Thursday 24 October 8pm

Josephine Davies’ Sartori - Thursday 31 October 8pm

Led Bib - Friday 8 November 8pm

Ingrid & Christine Jensen and the Whirlwind Recordings Jazz Orchestra - Thursday 14 November 8pm

The Weave - Thursday 21 November 8pm

Hexagonal - Thursday 5 December 8pm

Empirical - Thursday 12 December 8pm

Look out for the printed programme and our website updates!

  21st August 2019 8:35pm

Comments

Subscribe

Please enter your details below to subscribe to our email list.

Submit